Regional Development South Australia is chaired by Rob Kerin, former Premier and former Minister for Primary Industries, Mines and Energy and Regional Development. 

Under Regional Development SA (RDSA) the eight Regional Development Australia (RDA) Committee Chairs and CEO’s, meet at least four times per year. The eight RDA CEO’s meet together between 10 and 12 times each year.


The eight RDA Committees are Chaired by;

  • RDA Barossa - Ivan Venning
  • RDA Far Mid North - Mark Sutton
  • RDA Hills and Coast - James Sexton
  • RDA Limestone Coast - Peter Gandolfi
  • RDA Metro - Jan Turbill
  • RDA Murraylands Riverland - Neil Martinson
  • RDA Eyre Peninsula - Bryan Trigg
  • RDA Yorke Mid North - Bill Vanderpeer

The eight RDA CEO's are;

  • RDA Barossa - Anne Moroney
  • RDA Far Mid North - Claire Wiseman
  • RDA Hills and Coast - Damien Cooke
  • RDA Limestone Coast - David Wheaton
  • RDA Metro - Karen Raffen
  • RDA Murraylands and Riverland - Ben Fee
  • RDA Western Eyre Peninsula - Dion Dorward
  • RDA Yorke and Mid North - Kelly-Anne Saffin


Robe Marina